Music

Loving Rescue EP

Tour Dates

Lifest
Thursday, 7/07/2016, 2:00 pm
 
Hills Alive Festival
Friday, 7/15/2016, 5:00 pm
 
Hills Alive Festival
Saturday, 7/16/2016, 2:00 pm
 
Kingdom Bound 2016
Wednesday, 7/20/2016, 2:00 pm
 
ALIVE Festival
Mineral City, OH
Thursday, 7/21/2016, 1:00 pm
 
Sonshine Festival
Sonshine Festival
Friday, 7/22/2016, 4:00 pm
 
Youth Week
Aldersgate United Methodist Church
Sunday, 7/24/2016, 12:00 pm
 
Youth Week
Aldersgate United Methodist Church
Monday, 7/25/2016, 12:00 pm
 
Youth Week
Aldersgate United Methodist Church
Tuesday, 7/26/2016, 12:00 pm
 
Youth Week
Aldersgate United Methodist Church
Wednesday, 7/27/2016, 12:00 pm
 
Youth Week
Aldersgate United Methodist Church
Thursday, 7/28/2016, 12:00 pm
 
HeavenFest
Morrison, CO
Saturday, 7/30/2016, 4:30 pm
 
Brightwork @ Abundant Life Christian Center
Abundant Life Christian Church
Monday, 8/01/2016, 5:00 pm
 
Brightwork @ Abundant Life Christian Center
Abundant Life Christian Church
Tuesday, 8/02/2016, 5:00 pm
 
Brightwork @ Abundant Life Christian Center
Abundant Life Christian Church
Wednesday, 8/03/2016, 5:00 pm
 
Rock The Desert
Rock the Desert 2016
Friday, 8/05/2016, 5:30 pm
 
Creation Festival NW
Benton County Fairgrounds, WA
Saturday, 8/06/2016, 4:00 pm
 
UNITY Music Festival
Thursday, 8/11/2016, 3:00 pm
 
LifeLight Festival
Lifelight Festival
Friday, 9/02/2016, 4:00 pm
 
LifeLight Festival
Lifelight Festival
Saturday, 9/03/2016, 4:00 pm
 

Blog Posts

IMG_1312

HAPPY NEW YEAR! So long 2015!

Well hello there strangers! 😉 Happy New Years! Hope all of you had a swell Christmas. It’s been awhile since we posted a blog update…. ….Hmmmmmmm… longer than we care to admit lol.. So we’ve decided to end that streak today! We are finally getting around to updating the website and some of its information. We […]

Brightwork Promo

2014 in Review…

  Hey guys! It’s been quite a while since our last blog entry, so we figured it’d be great time to give you guys an update. Lol. We just finished the last of our summer festival lineup. We began the summer at KingsFest in Doswell, VA w/ TobyMac and finished up Last weekend at Downpour […]